30th International Academic Conference, Venice

24 - 27  April 2017

All papers/abstracts have been peer-reviewed

ISBN 978-80-87927-35-9 
ISSN 2336-5617

Published by

International Institute of Social and Economic Sciences (IISES)
Mailing address:
 Trebesovska 14, Prague, 193 00, Czech Republic

Publication Type: E-book
Published in:
Prague, Czech Republic
Date of publication: 
May 26, 2017
Edited by: Jiri Rotschedl, Klara Cermakova

Copyright © 2017

Copyright holder:
International Institute of Social and Economic Sciences

 The authors of individual papers are responsible for technical, content, and linguistic correctness.

Indexed in:


Conference Chair

Professor Robert Holman

Program Committee and reviewers

Professor Jan Danek, University of Cyril and Metod, Trnava, Slovakia
Professor Bozena Kaderabkova, Czech Technical University, Prague, Czech Republic
Dr. Gregory Kivenzor, University of Connecticut, USA
Professor Pedro Moreira, Institute for Tourism Studies, Macau SAR, China
Professor Jesus Otoniel Sosa Ridrigues, University of Colima, Mexico

Professor Joy Kutaka-Kennedy, National University, San Diego, USA
Dr. Zdenek Roll, Office of Czech Government,  Prague, Czech Republic
Professor Karel Rydl, University of Pardubice, Czech Republic
Professor Jiri Semrad, Czech Technical University, Hradec Kralove, Czech Republic
Dr. Milan Skrabal, Technical University, Prague, Czech Republic
Dr. Leona Stasova, University of Hradec Kralove, Czech Republic
Professor Stanislav Stech, Charles University, Prague, Czech Republic
Dr. Anca Tamas, Bucharest University of Economics Studies, Romania 
Professor Jaromir Volf, Czech Agricultural University, Prague, Czech Republic

International Advisory Committee

Professor Khalid Alsharif, King Saud University, Saudi Arabia
Dr. Omer Beyhan, Necmettin Erbakan University, Turkey
Dr. Carrie J.Boden-McGill, Texas State University, USA
Dr. Angelito Calma, University of Melbourne, Australia
Professor Mido Chang, Florida International University, USA
Dr. Barbara Ciccarelli, Rotterdam University of Applied Sciences, the Netherlands
Dr. E. Tylor Claggett, Salisbury University, USA
Dr. Jure Erjavec, University of Ljubljana, Slovenia
Professor Tzuhua Huang, University of Taipei, Taiwan (R.O.C.)
Assistant Professor Merike Kaseorg, University of Tartu, Estonia
Dr. Paul Kingsley, University of Liverpool, United Kingdom
Dr. Lillie Lum, York University, Canada
Dr. Kitt Lyngsnes, Nord-Trondelag University, Norway
Dr. Bruce Marlowe, Roger Williams University, USA
Dr. Cathi McMullen, Charles Sturt University, Australia
Professor Kylie O´Brien, Australian Institute of Applied Sciences, Australia
Assistant Professor Wojciech Rubis, Jagiellonian University, Poland
Dr. Hermann Sinz, MCI Management Center Innsbruck, Austria
Dr. Cornelis van Dorp, Fontys University of Applied Sciences, Eindhoven, the Netherlands
Professor Ru-Jer Wang, National Taichung University of Education, Taiwan (R.O.C.)
Dr. Bochun Zhu, Singapore Polytechnic, Singapore